Dang it!

What I’m listening to:

Redcloud and Sunshine: 

Well I just wrote up a post for Redcloud and Sunshine, but it deleted as I tried to upload it.  I guess it wasn’t meant to be.  I assure you it was award worthy writing, my best yet, the best writing that’s ever been written.  Just kidding…it was kinda crappy anyway (lesson learned, save it on word then paste it to wordpress).  However, since a picture is worth a thousand words, I’ll just put up my pictures from Sunshine and Redcloud…that ought to make up for the lack of wordage today.  I’m too brain dead to re-do this.  One day I’ll go back and do something much more organized and eloquent with all these blabbering posts.  For now I just get down what I can when I can.

081

Minnesota-girl with a plan

033

050

snow cave

053

Ceiling of snow cave

043

047

082

summit of Redcloud

IMG_20150820_191050

Saddle

078

087

016

018

Standard

Leave a Reply

